Service & Support

Service and Support

Williams & Linc Western Region  
Tom Humphreys, Western Regional Manager 267-767-7029 thomas.humphreys@miltonroy.com    
Doug Acker, Application Engineer 215-441-7882, doug.acker@miltonroy.com    
     
     
Williams & Linc Central Region     
Paul Horspool , Central Regional Manager 267-421-2460 paul.horspool@miltonroy.com    
Doug Acker, Application Engineer 215-441-7882, doug.acker@miltonroy.com.com    
     
     
Williams & Linc Canadian Region     
Chris Nantau, Canadian Regional Manager 780-913-2345 chirs.nantau@miltonroy.com    
Doug Acker, Application Engineer 215-441-7882, doug.acker@miltonroy.com    
     
     
Williams & Linc Northeastern Region     
Darren Brissette, Northeastern Regional Manager 267-495-6156 darren.brissette@miltonroy.com    
Doug Acker, Application Engineer 215-441-7882, doug.acker@miltonroy.com    
     
     
Williams & Linc Southeastern Region     
Jeff Ives, Southeastern Regional Manager 267-767-4722 jeff.ives@miltonroy.com    
Doug Acker, Application Engineer 215-441-7882, doug.acker@miltonroy.com    
     
     
Williams & Linc Latin & South America Region    
David Urena, Regional Manager 305-798-6866 david.urena@miltonroy.com    
Carlos Ordonez, Regional Manager 521-55-54086471  carlos.ordonez@miltonroy.com    
Doug Acker, Application Engineer 215-441-7882, doug.acker@miltonroy.com    
     
Williams & Linc Southern Region     
Kenny Louque, Southern Regional Manager 337-849-3303 kenny.louque@miltonroy.com    
Doug Acker, Application Engineer 215-441-7882, doug.acker@miltonroy.com    
     
     
Williams & Linc Southern Region    
Stew Shaffer, South Texas Industrial Manager 936 -900-9558, stewart.shaffer@miltonroy.com      
Doug Acker, Application Engineer 215-441-7882, doug.acker@miltonroy.com    
     
Williams & Linc  - Europe & Asia    
Doug Acker, Application Engineer 215-441-7882, doug.acker@miltonroy.com